Bank hours don’t work for everyone. If you’re looking for a mortgage, but are having trouble getting into a branch during operating hours, connect with one of our Mobile Mortgage Specialists.

Our team is available across the province and can meet you where and when it works best for you.

Meet our Mobile Mortgage Specialists

Jane Cogger

Regina area

Mobile: (306) 570-8802
Email: jane.cogger@conexus.ca

Book an appointment

Lehanne Potts

Regina area

Mobile: (306) 570-8802
Email: lehanne.potts@conexus.ca

Book an appointment

Depen Pandya

Regina area

Mobile: 306-807-1063
Email: depen.pandya@conexus.ca
Book an appointment

Krista Cherkewich

Regina area

Beckie Seifert

Regina area

Janelle Lesage

Regina & Moose Jaw area

Mobile: (306) 690-1449
Email: janelle.lesage@conexus.ca
Book an appointment

Erren Pouteaux

Regina & Yorkton area

Mobile: (306) 539-7417
Email: erren.pouteaux@conexus.ca
Book an appointment

Heidi Kinar

Saskatoon area

Mobile: (306) 491-9466
Email: heidi.kinar@conexus.ca
Book an appointment

Chantelle Stefaniuk

Saskatoon area

Shannon Vaillancourt

Saskatoon area

Nicole Jaeschke

Saskatoon area

Jody Carey

Prince Albert area

Mobile: (306) 961-0834

Email: jody.carey@conexus.ca
Book an appointment

Colleen Hockin

Rocanville, Moosomin & Whitewood area

Mortgage calculator

Use our handy tool to determine what you can afford and what your mortgage monthly payments may look like.

Mortgage rates

See our rates to help you determine what you can or can’t afford.